News & Security

2017 Holiday Closings

  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • Christmas Day - Monday, December 25, 2017

2018 Holiday Closings

  • New Year's Day - Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 15, 2018 
  • Presidents’ Day - Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Offices Close at 5:00 p.m., on Good Friday, March 30, 2018
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 28, 2018
  • Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Veterans Day - Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Offices Close at 5:00 p.m., Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Offices Close at 12:00 noon on Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Offices Close at 5:00pm on Monday, December 31, 2018