News & Security

2018 Holiday Closings

  • Offices Close at 12:00 noon on Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Offices Close at 5:00pm on Monday, December 31, 2018

2019 Holiday Closings

  • New Year’s Day - Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Presidents’ Day - Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Offices Close Early Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - Moon Township office will close at 5:00 p.m., all other offices will close at 4:00 p.m.
  • Offices Close at 5:00 p.m., on Good Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 27, 2019
  • Independence Day - Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Veterans Day - Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Offices Close at 5:00 p.m., Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Offices Close at 12:00 noon on Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Christmas Day - Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Offices Close at 5:00pm on Tuesday, December 31, 2019