Lower Burrell Financial Center

Visit us at 3271 Leechburg Rd. 
Schedule an appointment

Conveniently located in Lower Burrell, Pennsylvania

Our friendly team is ready to help you with all your financial needs. Open checking and savings accounts, apply for mortgages and home equity loans, get a new auto loan or refinance an existing one, explore our business solutions, and much more.

If you're away from the Pittsburgh area, you can still access your Clearview accounts and conduct regular business through Online Banking, our Mobile App, or by visiting a credit union within the nationwide CO-OP Shared Branch Network.

Contact

Lower Burrell Financial Center
3271 Leechburg Rd.
Lower Burrell, PA 15068
(724) 335-2274

Hours

Monday - Wednesday, Friday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. 
Thursday: 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. 
Saturday: 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.  

Clearview Live Hours

Monday - Friday: 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. 
Saturday: 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. 

Features

ATM - Walk Up
Coin Machine
CO-OP Shared Branch
Deposit Drop Box
Notary Service
Safe Deposit Box
Signature Guarantee
Clearview Live® Video Banking
Interactive Kiosk
Digital Poster Display
Instant issue debit cards

Holiday Closings

New Year’s Day: Friday, January 1, 2021  
Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 18, 2021
Presidents’ Day: Monday, February 15, 2021
Offices Close at 5:00 p.m. on Friday, April 2, 2021 
Memorial Day: Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day: Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day: Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day: Monday, October 11, 2021
Veterans Day: Thursday, November 11, 2021
Offices Close at 5:00 p.m., Wednesday, November 24, 2021 
Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 25, 2021
Offices Close at 12:00 noon on Friday, December 24, 2021
Christmas Day: Saturday, December 25, 2021
Offices Close at 5:00pm on Friday, December 31, 2021 
New Year’s Day: Saturday, January 1, 2022

Image Gallery