Lower Burrell Financial Center

Visit us at 3271 Leechburg Rd. 
Contact us

Conveniently located in Lower Burrell, Pennsylvania 

Our Lower Burrell Financial Center will be unavailable starting at 5PM on Friday, November 8th. The Clearview Live machine will be unavailable starting at 7PM. We will be back to business as usual on Tuesday, November 12th at 9AM.​

Our friendly team is ready to help you with all your financial needs. Open checking and savings accounts, apply for mortgages and home equity loans, get a new auto loan or refinance an existing one, explore our business solutions, and much more.

If you're away from the Pittsburgh area, you can still access your Clearview accounts and conduct regular business through Online Banking, our Mobile App, or by visiting a credit union within the nationwide CO-OP Shared Branch Network.

 

Contact

Lower Burrell Financial Center
3271 Leechburg Rd.
Lower Burrell, PA 15068
(724) 335-2274

Lobby & Drive-Up Hours

Monday - Wednesday, Friday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. 
Thursday: 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. 
Saturday: 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.  

Features

ATM - Walk Up
Coin Machine
CO-OP Shared Branch
Deposit Drop Box
Notary Service
Safe Deposit Box
Signature Guarantee
Clearview LIVE
Interactive Kiosk
Digital Poster Display
 

2020 Holiday Closings

New Year's Day: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 20, 2020
Presidents' Day: Monday, February 17, 2020
Offices Close at 5:00 p.m. on Good Friday, April 10, 2020
Memorial Day: Monday, May 25, 2020
Offices Close at 5:00 p.m., on Friday, July 3, 2020
Independence Day: Saturday, July 4, 2020
Labor Day: Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day: Monday, October 12, 2020
Veterans Day: Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Offices Close at 5:00 p.m., Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 26, 2020
Offices Close at 12:00 noon on Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Day: Friday, December 25, 2020
Offices Close at 5:00pm on Thursday, December 31, 2020