Hopewell Township Financial Center

Visit us at 2646 Brodhead Rd. 
Schedule an appointment

Conveniently located in Aliquippa, Pennsylvania


Our friendly team is ready to help you with all your financial needs. Open checking and savings accounts, apply for mortgages and home equity loans, get a new auto loan or refinance an existing one, explore our business solutions, and much more.

If you're away from the Pittsburgh area, you can still access your Clearview accounts and conduct regular business through digital banking, Clearview Live®Video Banking, or by visiting a credit union within the nationwide CO-OP Shared Branch Network.

Contact

Hopewell Township Financial Center
2646 Brodhead Rd.
Aliquippa, PA 15001

Hours

Monday - Thursday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. 
Friday: 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. 
Saturday: 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. 

Features

ATM: Walk-up (accepts check & cash deposits)
Coin counter
Co-Op Shared Branch
Deposit drop box
Instant issue credit and debit cards
Money orders
Official checks
Signature guarantee by appointment

Holiday Closings

New Year’s Day: Saturday, January 1, 2022  
Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 17, 2022
Presidents’ Day: Monday, February 21, 2022
Offices Close at 5:00 p.m. on Friday, April 15, 2022 
Memorial Day: Monday, May 30, 2022
Juneteenth National​ Independence Day: Monday, June 20, 2022
Independence Day: Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day: Monday, September 5, 2022
Columbus Day: Monday, October 10, 2022
Veterans Day: Friday, November 11, 2022
Offices Close at 5:00 p.m., Wednesday, November 23, 2022 
Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 24, 2022
Offices Close at 12:00 noon on Saturday, December 24, 2022
Christmas Day: Monday, December 26, 2022

Image Gallery