Holiday Closures

Stay up to date with our seasonal holiday closures.
Schedule an appointment Contact us

2024 Holidays and Observances

Clearview observes all federal holidays. We also have reduced hours on select days including Thanksgiving Eve, Christmas Eve, and New Year’s Eve. Review the complete list of holiday closures below.
 
Holiday Date
New Year's Day (observed) Monday, January 1, 2024
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 15, 2024
Presidents' Day Monday, February 19, 2024
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2024
Juneteenth Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2024
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2024
Columbus Day Monday, October 14, 2024
Veterans Day Monday, November 11, 2024
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2024
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2024

Offices will close early on the following dates:

Good Friday - Friday, March 29 at 5 p.m.
Employee Event - Wednesday, April 17 at 3 p.m.
Christmas Eve - Tuesday, December 24 at 12 p.m.
New Years Eve - Tuesday, December 31 at 5 p.m.

Holidays, after hours, or weekends, we've got you covered.

When our financial centers and offices are closed, you can still access your accounts anywhere, any time with our suite of digital services.
 
Digital banking

Digital banking

Manage your accounts when and where it's convenient for you, with digital banking.

Surcharge-Free ATMs

Surcharge-Free ATMs

Find convenient surcharge-free and deposit-taking ATMs nearby.

Claire, Our Digital Assistant

Claire, Our Digital Assistant

Say hi to Claire from our website, phone, or within digital banking 24/7.